Click here to reduce energy consumption by darkening the screen if you're inactive for more than 2 minutes on our website.
Energy Saving Mode   Enabled / Disabled
Search
WeRecycle Click here to review browser requirements

Pre-read for the 2016 Annual Steward Meeting Now Available

The 2016 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) will be taking place on Wednesday, October 26, 2016. If you have not registered, you can do so here.

The pre-read document is now available for you to review program information in advance of the meeting.

Agenda Highlights:

2017 Budgets and Fees: Program Directors will review performance highlights and guide you through next year’s budgets, material fee schedules and each packaging and printed paper program’s operations and outlook.

Material Cost Differentiation Matters: Some materials can cost more to collect and process than others – costs that show up in fee rates. A special presentation and video will help you understand what drives these costs and how they are measured in the recycling system.

New Harmonization Initiatives: CSSA is uniquely positioned to identify opportunities of common interest to Stewardship Ontario, MMSM, MMSW and MMBC that will benefit stewards. You will hear about priority projects for the year ahead.

Q&A Sessions: Bring all your questions and feedback to the meeting; we look forward to good discussions. If you are unable to attend on October 26th, please send your questions to info@cssalliance.ca.

View the meeting agenda

Local Times for the ASM:
British Columbia: 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. PDT
Saskatchewan: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. CST
Manitoba: Noon – 3 p.m. CDT
Ontario: 1 p.m. – 4 p.m. EDT

In-person: International Plaza Hotel (655 Dixon Road, Toronto, ON)
Via Webinar: Follow this link


Nike Internationalist Outlet Online Nike Zoom Outlet Online Nike Air Jordan Outlet Online Nike Kyrie 1 Outlet Online Nike Lebron 12 Outlet Online