Click here to reduce energy consumption by darkening the screen if you're inactive for more than 2 minutes on our website.
Energy Saving Mode   Enabled / Disabled
Search
WeRecycle Click here to review browser requirements

2019 Annual Steward Meeting Webcast – Register Now

The 2019 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) on Thursday, October 24, will be an online experience. Based on steward feedback, this year’s event will again be webcast only. The ASM, held on behalf of CSSA partner stewardship programs, provides stewards with updates on packaging and paper recycling program performance along with next year’s program budgets and material fee rates.

Local times for the ASM:
British Columbia: 11:30 – 1:00 p.m. PDT
Saskatchewan: 12:30 – 2:00 p.m. CST
Manitoba: 1:30 – 3:00 p.m. CDT
Ontario: 2:30 – 4:00 p.m. EDT

Register here

The agenda for the ASM includes…

Review and outlook: Executive Chair John Coyne will summarize recent achievements and look to what’s ahead for CSSA.

Program reviews and fee previews: Detailed program and financial performance reviews for Recycle BC, MMSW, MMSM and Stewardship Ontario will include information on 2020 budgets and fees.

Have your say: All attendees are invited to submit questions and respond to poll questions during the ASM webcast.


Nike Internationalist Outlet Online Nike Zoom Outlet Online Nike Air Jordan Outlet Online Nike Kyrie 1 Outlet Online Nike Lebron 12 Outlet Online