Skip to content

The 2022 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) is being held on Wednesday, October 26, and will be webcast via Zoom. Please register using the link below:

2022 Annual Steward Meeting Registration

The ASM will review 2023 budgets and fees for Recycle BC, MMSW, MMSM and Stewardship Ontario and will provide updates on packaging and paper recycling program performance. The Report to Stewards will be distributed before the meeting.

Local times for the ASM:

  • British Columbia: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. PDT
  • Saskatchewan: 11:00 – 12:30 p.m. CST
  • Manitoba: 12:00 – 1:30 p.m. CDT
  • Ontario: 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. EDT