Click here to reduce energy consumption by darkening the screen if you're inactive for more than 2 minutes on our website.
Energy Saving Mode   Enabled / Disabled
Search
WeRecycle Click here to review browser requirements

Ready to Report: Webinars and Resources for 2021

CSSA is helping ensure stewards are ready to report their annual packaging and paper data in the WeRecycle Portal by the May 31 deadline.

The proven, secure reporting platform was upgraded last year and is easier to use. Once you are logged in to the Portal, direct assistance from the NSS team is available via online chat, the “get info” icons provide a direct link to relevant Guidebook information and the new Reporting Hub is available for online guidance on collecting material data.

The latest versions of the Guidebook for Stewards and Steward Lists, a Portal User Guide and other resources are available on the 2021 Reporting Resources page on the CSSA website.

There will be reporting webinars on February 24 and 25 – the first is designed for new reporters and the second for more experienced reporters. Stewards may choose to attend either or both webinars. The one-hour sessions will be hosted on Zoom, beginning at 1 pm ET and will include plenty of time for questions and answers – see below for registration details or to submit your questions in advance. Webinar presentations will be available online following each webinar date.

Webinar Details

10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Central Standard Time
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time

Reporting questions or topic suggestions for the webinar can be submitted in advance by email. Contact National Steward Services for reporting assistance: 1-888-980-9549 or stewards@cssalliance.ca.


Nike Internationalist Outlet Online Nike Zoom Outlet Online Nike Air Jordan Outlet Online Nike Kyrie 1 Outlet Online Nike Lebron 12 Outlet Online