Click here to reduce energy consumption by darkening the screen if you're inactive for more than 2 minutes on our website.
Energy Saving Mode   Enabled / Disabled
WeRecycle Click here to review browser requirements

Stewardship Ontario Governance and Management

Current Members of the Stewardship Ontario Board of Directors:  

  • Robyn Collver (Chair)
     Senior Vice-President, Risk and Regulatory Affairs, Canadian Tire Corporation Limited
    3-year term (Elected March 28, 2019)
    Appointed Chair of the Board on September 26, 2019
  • Debbie Baxter (Independent)
    VP, Corporate Real Estate, Deloitte (Independent Director)
    No fixed term (Appointed March 23, 2017)
  • Diane J. Brisebois
    President and Chief Executive Officer, Retail Council of Canada (RCC)
    3-year term (Elected March 28, 2019)
  • Sylvain Mayrand
    Executive Vice President, Operations, A. Lassonde Industries Inc.
    3-year term (Elected March 23, 2017)
  • Tim Faveri
    Vice President, Sustainability and Shared Value, Maple Leaf Foods Inc.
    3-year term (Elected March 28, 2019)
  • Gulnara Gabidullina
    Director, Global Product Stewardship, Procter & Gamble Inc.
    3-year term (Elected March 23, 2017)
  • Joseph A. Longo
    General Counsel & Vice President, Real Estate
    Longo Brothers Fruit Markets Inc.
    3-year term (Elected March 28, 2019)
  • Ron Soreanu
    VP Public Affairs & Communications
    Coca-Cola Limited
    3-year term (Elected March 28, 2019)

**The Stewardship Ontario Board of Directors is currently recruiting two steward directors to fill the vacancies created by the resignation of John Coyne and Bob Chant.

Stewardship Ontario Management Team Effective November 1, 2019

  • Executive Director, Gemma Zecchini
  • Blue Box & MHSW Program Officer, Lyle Clarke
  • Chief Financial Officer, Jane Mackenzie
  • Project Manager MHSW, Tina Caputo
  • Project Manager Blue Box, Susie Minchella
  • Communications Manager – Pending

Nike Internationalist Outlet Online Nike Zoom Outlet Online Nike Air Jordan Outlet Online Nike Kyrie 1 Outlet Online Nike Lebron 12 Outlet Online