Click here to reduce energy consumption by darkening the screen if you're inactive for more than 2 minutes on our website.
Energy Saving Mode   Enabled / Disabled
Search
WeRecycle Click here to review browser requirements

2018 Annual Steward Meeting: Register Now

The 2018 Annual Steward Meeting (ASM) on Wednesday, October 24, will be an online experience for all. Following a review of attendance trends and steward input, this year’s event will be webcast only and supported by an enhanced web experience.

The ASM, hosted by CSSA on behalf of the stewardship programs, provides stewards with updates on packaging and paper recycling program performance along with next year’s program budgets and material fee rates.

Local Times for the ASM:
British Columbia: 10 a.m. – Noon PDT
Saskatchewan: 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. CST
Manitoba: Noon – 2 p.m. CDT
Ontario: 1 p.m. – 3 p.m. EDT

Click here to register

The agenda for the afternoon includes…

Review and outlook: Executive Chair John Coyne will summarize recent achievements and look at what’s ahead for CSSA

Program reviews and fee previews: Detailed program and financial performance reviews for Stewardship Ontario, MMSM, MMSW, and Recycle BC will include information on 2019 budgets and fees.

Have your say: All attendees are invited to submit questions and respond to poll questions during the ASM webcast.


Please contact jjames@cssalliance.ca if you have any questions about the ASM.

We look forward to you joining us on Wednesday, October 24!


Nike Internationalist Outlet Online Nike Zoom Outlet Online Nike Air Jordan Outlet Online Nike Kyrie 1 Outlet Online Nike Lebron 12 Outlet Online